Photo Gallery
MVC W Entrapment
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



Farmers Bank
Thu, Jul 28, 2016



Our condolences
Mon, Jul 11, 2016



MVC w/ Extrication
Thu, Jul 7, 2016



GVFC Structural Training
Mon, May 9, 2016



Minor MVC
Thu, Mar 17, 2016



Minor MVC
Thu, Mar 3, 2016



Another Early Morning Fire For Station 79
Wed, Mar 2, 2016



GVFC Banquet
Sat, Feb 27, 2016

Please click "More Info" for full details.




Chicken House Fire
Thu, Feb 25, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 77 Records